20 Hilariously Horrifying Celeb Halloween Costumes 2016

  

This year, celebrities took their Halloween costumes to the next, more hilarious and at the same time scarier level, and astonished us with their new looks. Take a better look and have fun. I promise, you will not recognize these popular celebrities if you do not read the title name. Plus, maybe you will find some Halloween costume idea for the next year. Who knows?!

1. Marc Jacobs

A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@themarcjacobs) on

2. Katty Perry and Orlando Bloom

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

3. Jenna Dewan Tatum

4. Zara Larsson

A photo posted by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on

5. Kourtney Kardashian

More: 10 Celebs Who Are Neighbors in Real Life

6. Mariah Carey

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

7. Jessica Alba and Cash Warren

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

A video posted by Cash Warren (@cash_warren) on

8. Nina Dobrev

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on

9. Beyonce

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

10. Emma Roberts

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

11. Kylie Jenner and Tyga

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

More: Kylie Jenner Proves Blondes Have More Fun

12. Elizabeth Banks

13. Alessandra Ambrosio

14. Bette Midler

A photo posted by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

15. Ellie Goulding

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

16. Kate Hudson

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

17. Molly Sims

A photo posted by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

18. Demi Lovato

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

More: 10 Celebrities Who Live a Sober Lifestyle

19. Emily Ratajkowski

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

20. Cindy Crawford and family

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Not all popular celebrities went crazy this spooky season, but these twenty definitely had fun, and I am sure still keep having it today. What are your Halloween costumes? Btw, Happy Halloween!

Comments