10 Unbelievably Stunning Looks from the 2016 Emmy Awards


Like at the 2015 Emmy Awards, when celebrities proved they really have sweat glands, this year it was really hard to choose the ten most stunning looks from the 2016 Emmy Awards.

All celebrities looked stunning, but these ten impressed everyone with their love for the tiniest fashion details. Enjoy these dazzling red carpet looks from the 2016 Emmy Awards and don’t forget to share your thoughts and favorite red carpet looks in the comments after reading through.

1. Viola Davis

A photo posted by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on

2. Sofia Vergara

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

3. Olivia Culpo

A video posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

More: The Biggest Makeup and Hair Trends from the 2016 Emmy Awards

4. Tracee Ellis Ross

5. Kerry Washington

6. Priyanka Chopra

7. Emily Ratajkowski

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

8. Nina Garcia

A photo posted by Nina Garcia (@ninagarcia) on

9. Heidi Klum

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

More: 10 Most Impressive Celeb Instagrams from the MTV VMAs 2016

10. Padma Lakshmi

A photo posted by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

There you have it! Some of the most stunning looks from the 2016 Emmy Awards that we can’t stop looking at. What are your favorite red carpet looks?